A Comment on Comments

You may notice some lovely comments on my review of Twilight– as I am not the kind of person who likes to censor things, I am letting these comments, and any others like them, remain on the site so long as they don’t become threatening.  I would never call someone an idiot for their opinion on a book and I wouldn’t remove comments  that don’t agree with my opinion, but I am often shocked that writers of such talent are able to even read the books they so vehemently defend.

One Response to “A Comment on Comments”

  1. I think someone is getting around. If you go to my 2007 reads and click on “The Tenth Circle” by Jodi Picoult you will see my latest one. I thought of your comment on Twilight and wonder if its the same jerk (although the one I got is a little more agressive). I’m pretty upset about it…why would someone even bother wasting the time?

Leave a Reply

